24 HOUR TEST DRIVE

Touteslesmarques.ca
offers you a test drive that gives you access to a specific vehicle for a full day.

Copyright © 2021, all rights reserved.

14-DAY EXCHANGE

With an extended, no obligation test drive...
and a 14-day exchange privilege...
no questions asked!

The Cupīdō program is our way of assisting you with the purchase of a used car that truly fits your needs. How do we get there? With extended  test drives (24 hours) as well as with a possible 14-day exchange period.

PROGRAM

Make your

request

for a test drive!

Extended test drive without commitment

Possibility of exchange without questioning

FALL IN LOVE
WITH YOUR CAR FOR SURE

FALL IN LOVE
WITH YOUR CAR FOR SURE

Want to get the perfect match?

See the complete inventory

Want to get the perfect match?

Icon 
Description automatically generated Icon
Description automatically generated Terms and Conditions

To qualify for the 24-hour test drive: You must have a valid driver's license. Demonstrate ability to pay for the vehicle with proof of funds or credit approval. Mileage will be deducted prior to departure and upon return and you will not be allowed to drive more than 100 kilometers during the test drive. The vehicle must be physically located at the branch where you want to take the test drive.

To take advantage of the 14-day exchange offer: You must arrive at the branch or physical location where you purchased the vehicle within 14 days or 1000 km from the time of delivery, including weekends and holidays. Added equipment is not refundable. The vehicle must be returned in the same condition as when it was delivered, both aesthetically and mechanically, without having been modified or altered in any way. The customer will be able to purchase a vehicle for an equivalent or greater amount of the previous purchase at the branch or physical location of the vehicle purchase subject to the approval of the financial institution.  If your financing included negative equity from your trade-in, you may either pay off the negative equity or finance it with another vehicle, subject to financing approval. Certain types of financing are not eligible for this offer. Our terms and conditions will be interpreted in consideration of sections 73, 76 through 79 of the Consumer Protection Act if applicable, as set forth in the installment sales contract.

ESSAI ROUTIER 24 HRS

Touteslesmarques.ca
vous offre un essai routier qui vous donne accès à 
un véhicule spécifique durant une journée complète.

Copyright © 2021, tous droits réservés.

ÉCHANGE 14 JOURS

Grâce à un essai routier prolongé, sans engagement...
et un privilège d'échange de 14 jours...
sans questionnement!

Le programme Cupīdō est notre façon de vous assister avec l’achat d’une voiture d’occasion qui correspond vraiment à vos besoins. De quelle manière allons-nous y arriver? Avec des essais routiers prolongés (24 heures) ainsi qu’avec une possibilité d'échange d’une durée de 14 jours.

PROGRAMME

Faites votre

demande

d'essai routier!

Essai routier prolongé sans engagement

Possibilité d'échange sans questionnement

TOMBEZ EN AMOUR 
À COUP SÛR AVEC VOTRE VOITURE

TOMBEZ EN AMOUR 
À COUP SÛR AVEC VOTRE VOITURE

Vous voulez connaître le match parfait?

Voir l'inventaire complet

Vous voulez connaître le match parfait?

Icon 
Description automatically generated   Termes et Conditions

Pour bénéficier de l’essai routier 24 heures :Vous devrez détenir un permis de conduire valide. Démontrer la capacité de paiement du véhicule par une preuve de fonds ou une approbation de crédit. Le kilométrage sera prélevé avant le départ et au retour et vous ne pourrez pas rouler plus de 100 kilomètres pendant l’essai. Le véhicule doit être physiquement situé à la succursale où vous voulez bénéficier de l’essai routier.

Pour se prévaloir de l’offre d’échange 14 jours :Vous devrez vous présenter dans la succursale ou le point physique de l’achat du véhicule dans un délai de 14 jours ou 1000 km à compter du moment de la livraison, weekends et jours fériés inclus. Les équipements ajoutés ne seront pas remboursables. Le véhicule devra être retourné dans une condition identique à celle de la livraison, esthétique et mécanique, sans avoir fait l’objet d’aucune modification ou altération. Le client pourra se prévaloir un véhicule d’un montant équivalent ou supérieur de son achat précèdent dans la succursale ou le point physique de l’achat du véhicule sous réserve de l’approbation de l’institution financière.  Si votre financement incluait des capitaux négatifs de votre échange, vous pouvez soit rembourser les capitaux négatifs, soit les financer avec un autre véhicule, sous réserve de l'approbation du financement. Certains types de financement ne sont pas admissibles à cette offre. Nos termes et conditions seront interprétés en considérant les articles 73, 76 jusqu’à 79 de la loi sur la protection du consommateur s’ils s’appliquent, tels qu’indiqués au contrat de vente à tempérament.