The Legend Returns

2021 BRONCO

Be one of the first to get it.

Built Wild

G.O.A.T. was the original internal code name for '66 Bronco project at Ford. The new Bronco lives up to this original as the archetype of an agile, sport-oriented offroad 4x4 - with all the capability and durability it takes to endure Bronco Built Wild TM Extreme Testing measures.

There’s a whole world out there just waiting to be discovered. To find it you have to break rules, push boundaries and climb over the barriers in your way. With its relentless toughness and durability, the all-new Bronco was built to carry outdoor enthusiasts to wherever the wilderness calls. Available in two- or four-door models.

Keep Up With Your Wild Side


Goes Over Any Type of Terrain

Thrilling High-Speed Adventure

Ready for Fun

The new Bronco family
honour its off-road legacy with race-tested EcoBoost® turbocharged engines, cutting-edge suspension hardware for suspension travel, all-terrain tires, and exclusive adventure-ready tech to help you take on the wild.

Roof panels and doors are easily removable on the 2- and 4-door models for unequalled outdoor thrills. There's also plenty of space for passengers and gear, with an adventure-friendly interior that makes cleanup effortless with a quick rinse.


An Interior Built for the Outdoors

There’s storage everywhere, plus adventure-ready functionality,
comfort and style.

Bronco Cockpit
The purpose-built instrument Panel was inspired by the first-gen model, with gauges and controls that are clearly visible intuitive

Bronco Seating  
Because fun always draws a crowd, the Bronco 4-door has plenty of elbow room for passengers with available 60/40 Split-Fold 2nd-Row Seats that fold down in a snap to make more space for action gear. There are also available Leather-Trimmed, Durable Cloth and Marine-Grade Vinyl Seating choices.

Easy-Clean Interior
Adventure is a dirty business, That's why Bronco is available with Rubberized Washable Floors with Integrated Drains and Marine-Grade Vinyl Seating.

Off-road Hero switch pack
Conveniently located for quick acces, these switches can help make it easy to stay in control of you off-road adventure. Depending on your Bronco series, just the simple push of a button lets you engage up to six standard and available features that include Sway Bar Disconnect, Front and Rear Differential Lock, Trail Turn Assist, Electronic Stability Control and Hazard Lights.

The Bronco Family is vast, with a reach as far as you’re willing to take it and a legacy that spans generations. And the tree keeps getting bigger. At its core, a wild spirit takes root, raring to take you outdoors, off-road, and to places you've never gone before.

Copyright © 2020, All rights reserved.

Three all-new SUVs with 4X4 capabilities have been Built Wild for a thrilling off-road experience with the capability and confidence to take you deep into the extremes of outdoor adventure.

Your Wild is Out There

Meet the Broncos

PRE-ORDER

A Bronco Sport for every adventurer

Calling all travellers, explorers and the wild at heart everywhere. Bronco Sport offers four available models to match the way you experience the outdoors.

Bronco Sport Base
The Base Model for an Authentic Bronco Sports Experience

Bronco Sport Outer Banks
The Comfort Model with Refined Styling and Capability

Bronco Sport Big Bend
The Utility Model with Enhanced Technology and Convient features

Bronco Sport Badlands
The Capability Model for Off-Road Adventures

PRE-ORDER

There’s More Than One Way to Find Your Wild

We’re doing something different with how we build the Bronco. We have designed each Bronco series around different types of adventure. Choose the series that fits you and your adventures best, then customize it with hundreds of Ford accessories to truly make it your own.

Base
The Essential Bronco - This Bronco comes with only the absolute essentials.

Bandlands
Extreme Off-Roading - Need a little more capability than what the Black Diamond series offers. 

Big Bend
Mainstream Off-Roading - Interested some creature comforts along with your standard Bronco features

Outer Banks
Off-roading in Style - Mounted on 18-in. High Gloss Black-Painted Aluminium Alloy Wheels.

Black Diamond
Adventurer Off-Roading - Next level of outdoor adventure comes with the Bronco Black Diamond series.

WildTrak
High -Thrills Off-Roading - Take thrills head on with the standard Sasquatch Package 35" Tires wrapped around 17".

Le retour de la légende

BRONCO 2021

Soyez l'un des premiers à l'obtenir.

Construit à l'état sauvage

G.O.A.T. était le code interne original du projet « 66 Bronco » chez Ford. Le nouveau Bronco est à la hauteur de son idéal en tant qu'architype d'un hors route agile et axé sur les sports 4x4 - avec toute la capacité et la durabilité nécessaires pour résister aux mesures extrêmes IndomptableTM du Bronco.

Il y a tout un monde qui n'attend que d'être découvert. Pour le découvrir, vous devez enfreindre les règles, repousser les limites et franchir les obstacles qui se dressent sur votre chemin. Grâce à sa robustesse et à sa durabilité, le tout nouveau Bronco a été conçu pour transporter les amateurs de plein air partout où la nature sauvage l'appelle. Disponible en modèles à deux ou quatre portes.

Gardez le rythme avec votre côté sauvage

Passe par tout type de terrain

Aventure palpitante à haute vitesse

Prêt pour le plaisir

La nouvelle famille Bronco honore son héritage hors route avec les moteurs Ecoboost® testés en course, les moteurs turbocompressés, le matériel de suspension à la fine pointe de la technologie pour la suspension en déplacement, les pneus tout-terrain et la technologie exclusive pour l'aventure pour vous aider à affronter la nature.

Les panneaux du toit et portières sont facilement amovibles sur les modèles à 
2 et 4 portières pour des sensations fortes sans pareil. Il y a également beaucoup d'espace pour les passagers et l'équipement, avec un intérieur convivial qui facilite le nettoyage grâce à un rinçage rapide.


Un intérieur conçu pour la vaste nature

Avec son intérieur aussi robuste que le terrain qu’il traverse, le Bronco Sport vit pour la terre, la poussière et la boue. Et lorsqu’il est temps de bouger, il est toujours prêt à transporter du matériel.


Cabine Bronco 
Le tableau de bord fonctionnel a été inspiré du modèle de première génération, avec des jauges et des commandes clairement visibles et intuitives.

Sièges Bronco 
Parce que le plaisir attire toujours la foule, le Bronco 4 portes possède amplement d'espace pour les passagers avec sa banquette repliable séparée 60/40 en option en deuxième rangée qui se replie  en un clin d'oeil pour faire plus d'espace pour votre équipement d'aventurier. Il offre également en option des sièges en tissus durable et en vinyle de catégorie marine, garnis de cuir.

Intérieur facile à nettoyer 
L'aventure est une affaire sale. C'est pourquoi Bronco est offert en option avec des planchers lavables caoutchoutés avec des drains intégrés et des sièges en vinyle de qualité marine.

Ensemble de commutateurs Hero hors route 
Idéalement situés pour un accès rapide, ces commutateurs facilitent le contrôle de votre aventure hors route. Selon votre série Bronco, la simple pression d'un bouton vous permet d'activer jusqu'à six fonctions de série et en option, notamment la déconnexion de la barre stabilisatrice, le verrouillage différentiel avant et arrière, l'assistance à la conduite sur les sentiers, le contrôle électronique de la stabilité et les feux de détresse.

La famille Bronco est vaste, avec une portée aussi grande que vous êtes prêt à la prendre et un héritage qui s'étend sur plusieurs générations. Et l'arbre ne cesse de grandir. En son cœur, un esprit sauvage prend racine, prêt à vous emmener en plein air, hors des sentiers battus, et dans des endroits où vous n'êtes jamais allés auparavant.

Copyright © 2020, Tous droits réservés.

Ces trois nouveaux VUS avec des capacités 4X4 ont été construits pour une expérience hors route palpitante avec la capacité et la confiance nécessaires pour vous plonger dans des aventures en plein air extrêmes.

Votre vraie nature est dehors

Rencontrez les Broncos

PRÉ-COMMANDE

Un Bronco Sport pour chaque aventurier

Appel aux voyageurs, explorateurs et âmes sauvages de partout. Bronco Sport offre quatre modèles pour convenir à votre façon de profiter de la nature.

Bronco Sport Base
Le modèle Base pour une expérience sportive authentiquement Bronco

Bronco Sport Outer Banks
Le modèle confortable avec un style raffiné et de la capacité

Bronco Sport Big Bend
Le modèle utilitaire avec des technologies de pointe et des caractéristiques pratiques

Bronco Sport Badlands
Le modèle axé sur les capacités pour les aventures hors route

PRÉ-COMMANDE

Il y a plus d'une façon de trouver votre animal sauvage

Nous faisons quelque chose de différent avec la façon dont nous construisons le Bronco. Nous avons conçu chaque série de Bronco autour de différents types d'aventures. Choisissez la série qui vous correspond le mieux, ainsi qu'à vos aventures, puis personnalisez-la avec des centaines d'accessoires Ford pour qu'elle vous ressemble vraiment.

Base
Le Bronco essentiel - Ce Bronco est doté uniquement des essentiels absolu.

Bandlands
Hors route extrême - Besoin d'un peu plus de capacité que ce qu'offre la série Black Diamond

Big Bend
Hors route conventionnel - Vous souhaitez bénéficier du confort habituel en plus de toutes les fonctionnalités offertes par Bronco.

Outer Banks
Hors route avec style - Montée sur des jantes en alliage d'aluminium peint noir brillant de 18 po.

Black Diamond
Hors route aventurier - L'aventure en plein air de niveau supérieur est livrée avec la série Bronco Black Diamond.

WildTrak
Hors route à haute intensité - Foncez tête première vers les sensations fortes avec l'ensemble Sasquatch de série.